What happens when I accidentally delete a project?

Short: Contact support

If a project is deleted along the way, there is a way of restoring this and placing the project back online. 
Because this is a delicate matter we ask you to contact support (bottom right in the portal for the chat) and request to restore the data, depending on the demand this might take 24-48 hours.